School Board 2024

The School Board of Little Grove Primary School is a vibrant and active body focused on school programs and the needs of students. The School Board also plays an important role in establishing the directions of the school, endorsing the school budget and evaluating school performance. Board membership has representatives from across the school community including parents, staff and the community.


Parent representatives are appointed for a 3 Year Tenure. Meetings of the School Board are currently held once per term on a Tuesday afternoon 3.30-5pm.



The Little Grove Primary School Board consists of the following members:


Julie de Jong Chairperson
Mark Forrest Parent Representative
Travis Demeza Parent Representative
Danielle Killey Parent Representative
Pat Williams Community Member
Brad Ward Community Member
Darryn Martin  Staff Member - Principal 
Jo Knight  Staff Member - Senior Block
Rebecca Pritchard    Staff Member - Junior Block


If you would like input into School Policies please contact one of the above members directly or send an email to and in the subject title list their name.  This email will be forwarded to them and tabled at the next School Board meeting.


Please note:  All School Board meetings are open to the public but may be closed for a certain portion of the meeting if discussing confidential student data.  School Board meeting dates are available from our E-News which are listed on this website.


Minutes to past Little Grove Primary School Board Meetings 





School Governance Chart

School Board Terms of Reference




© 2024 Copyright Little Grove Primary School