School Board 2020

The Little Grove Primary School Board consists of the following members:
Julie de Jong                                            Chairperson                 
Meg Hartley                               Parent Representative
Claire Local                                Parent Representative
Ben Headlam                             Parent Representative
Sheree Melrose                          Parent Representative
Darryn Martin                                           Staff Member - Principal                                            
Jo Knight                                                    Staff member - Senior Block
Rebecca Pritchard                                    Staff member  - Junior Block
If you would input into School Policies please contact one of the above members direct or send an email to and in the Subject title- list their name.  This email will be forwarded to them and tabled at the next School Board meeting.
Please note:  All School Board meetings are open to the public but may be closed for a certain portion of the meeting if discussing confidential student data.  School Board meeting dates are available from our term planner and newsletters which are listed on this website.




School Board Terms of Reference